Smart Women of Africa Sharing Knowledge

Register Here  for a fun afternoon of learning, networking,and growing

woman-in-white-ponytail-computer-opt-400x295

 

Watch Event Live here on 2nd August
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoR5ExF3BbY]
Event Name : Women in Tech Africa Virtual Meetup

Organised by Women in tech groups in Ghana,Uganda,Zambia

Date:2nd August

Time: 12pm GMT : 2pm CAT  :3pm EAT

Register Here  for a fun afternoon of learning, networking,and growing

Viewing Parties

Ghana : iSpace Ghana (Anumansa St, Accra, Ghana)

Zambia : Bongohive (25 Mpulungu Rd, Lusaka 10101, Zambia)