If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 392, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Henrica Makulu Zimbabwe Data Analyst A Data Analyst who is passionate about simplifying data-based analysis for informed decision-making #DataAnalytics #GlobalShaper
Tracy Magoma www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-terry-76b186154/ #shehacks2019
Roselida Parker Kenya Executive Director www.linkedin.com/in/roselida/ #Strategy, #Gender, #Financial Models, #UX, #HumanCentredDesign, #DataAnalytics, #DataScience
Monisola Baruwa Founder www.linkedin.com/in/monisolabaruwa/ entrepreneur
Desiree Davies Cyber Security Analyst LinkedIn #CyberSecurity
Tseday Tilahun Senior Monitoring ,Evaluation and Learning Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/tseday-tilahun-048b6031/ #Data Analyatics
Josephine uba Nigeria CEO at Kleensa Promotion // Creative Entrepreneur // Marketing & Branding Strategist // Website Developer & Graphic Designer// Marketing Blogger//Public Speaker Josephine Uba (LinkedIn Profile) #DesignThinking #Marketing #Branding #Designing #WebsiteDevelopment #WebDesign #Web #MarketingBlogger #Blogging #SoftwareDevelopment #SheMeansBusiness #DigitalMarketing #PublicSpeaking #WomenEmpowerment #Technology
Porcho Marguerite SOGOBA Mali Founder of MUSODEV (association for the promotion of women through ICT) About Me #Cloud#BIGDATA#IA#DATASCIENCE
Hannah Imoniana Graphics Designer www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-imoniana-aa1057169 #designthinking
Eng.Hamda Abdulkader founder of somali women in technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/enghamda-123456/ #dataanalystic #coding #technician #designthinking #networking
Aisha Absia Somaliland Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/aisha-absia/ #Digitalmarketing #Marketing #B2B #B2C #Accountmanagement #Demandgeneration #Leadmanagement #CRM #Events #EMEA
Zaineb Ouerghi Tunisie Student www.linkedin.com/in/zaineb-ouerghi-a60352118/ #Tunisia #programming #c++ #student #coding
Shakirat O. Raji Nigeria Researcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/shakirat-oluwatosin-raji-b2582361/ #CyberSecurity, #HumanComputerInteraction, #InformationSystems
Dorine Nalo Kenya Manager IT Advisory Services www.linkedin.com/in/dorine-nalo-cisa-prince-2-practitioner-change-mngt-0857278/ #DataAnalytics #Robotics #Transformation Projects #Digital
Bieleu Konnang Aurelien Cameroon CEO, PROJECT MANAGER Of AGRIC Platform Aurelien Konnang #agric #agritech #agribusiness #agripreneurs #entrepreneurs #AgriCorporation