If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 383, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Rakoto Anja Madagascar computer science about me #computerscience
Edna Karijo Kenya Founder Linkedin - Edna Karijo #DigitalMarketing #TechInnovation
Oluyomi Ogunniyi Ghana Real Estate Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/oluyomi-ogunniyi-5672418/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #DataAnalytics
Abneusa Manuel Mozambique Public Relations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/abneusa-manuel-59bb3411a/ #gamedevelopment #gamedesign #softwareengineer
Emma Macharia Kenya Communications Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-macharia-2a75b479/ #Communication #Marketing #Business #Startups #CommunicationsTechnology #BusinessStrategy
Dorcas Tshuma South Africa STEM Programme Director Dorcas Tshuma Linkedin Profile #STEM, #technology,#women, #girls,#science, #engineering, #techafrica, #STEMeducation, #coding, #maths
Lydia Aromolaran Nigeria Agent Network Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-aromolaran-90010898/ #MobileMoney #Financialinclusion
Abigail Stuart Ngwenya Zimbabwe IT PROJECT ASSISTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/abigail-s-ngwenya-599a912a/ #DataAnalytics #SAP #Troubleshooting #ITsupport #IBMcloud #CloudComputing #ProjectManagement #Python
Stephanie Ayayo KENYA Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ayayo-7b433376/ #EquipmentTroubleshooting #VideoShooting #webDesign
Thelma Quaye Network Director (CTO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/thelma-quaye-482bb68/ #Telecoms #NetworkDesign #Projectmanagement #Peoplemanagement #NetworkOperations
Clara Mloza-Banda Information Systems Auditor https://www.linkedin.com/in/clara-mloza-banda-a2744391/ #ICT4D #DataAnalytics #CISA
Afia Bobia Amanfo Co-Founder Linkedin Profile #digitalmarketing, #edutech, #socialenterprise
mary nduriri https://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-nduriri #computertechnician
Diana Kamwibua KENYA Customer Service Advisor Diana Kamwibua #CLOUD #BIGDATA #SALES #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #ACCOUNTEXECUTIVE #SALESCONSULTANT
DORCAS CHEPKOECH STUDENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorcas-chepkoech-3b037213a/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #solutionoriented