If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 392, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Lydia Aromolaran Nigeria Agent Network Manager www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-aromolaran-90010898/ #MobileMoney #Financialinclusion
Abigail Stuart Ngwenya Zimbabwe IT PROJECT ASSISTANT www.linkedin.com/in/abigail-s-ngwenya-599a912a/ #DataAnalytics #SAP #Troubleshooting #ITsupport #IBMcloud #CloudComputing #ProjectManagement #Python
Stephanie Ayayo KENYA Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ayayo-7b433376/ #EquipmentTroubleshooting #VideoShooting #webDesign
Thelma Quaye Network Director (CTO) www.linkedin.com/in/thelma-quaye-482bb68/ #Telecoms #NetworkDesign #Projectmanagement #Peoplemanagement #NetworkOperations
Clara Mloza-Banda Information Systems Auditor www.linkedin.com/in/clara-mloza-banda-a2744391/ #ICT4D #DataAnalytics #CISA
Afia Bobia Amanfo Co-Founder Linkedin Profile #digitalmarketing, #edutech, #socialenterprise
mary nduriri www.linkedin.com/in/mary-nduriri #computertechnician
Diana Kamwibua KENYA Customer Service Advisor Diana Kamwibua #CLOUD #BIGDATA #SALES #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #ACCOUNTEXECUTIVE #SALESCONSULTANT
DORCAS CHEPKOECH STUDENT www.linkedin.com/in/dorcas-chepkoech-3b037213a/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #solutionoriented
Olatorera Oniru Chief Executive Officer https://ng.linkedin.com/in/olatoreramajekodunmi #DevelopmentSpeaker #GrowthEnthusiast #Entrepreneurship #Management #Technology
Nisha Appanah Managing Director www.linkedin.com/in/nishaappanah Solutions provider
Jacqueline Kamadi Website and Android Development Jacqueline Kamadi #DesignThinking
Uffa Modey www.linkedin.com/in/uffa-modey-239a22128 #DesignThinking #Innovation #DataAssessment
Dr ENIBOKUN OROBATOR Nigeria Medical practitioner www.linkedin.com/in/enibokun-orobator-md-00083897 #e-health #forwardthinking
Rosemary Asiedu Ghana Self employed www.linkedin.com/in/rosemary-asiedu-04a467138 #SocialMedia Activists