If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 383, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Olatorera Oniru Chief Executive Officer https://ng.linkedin.com/in/olatoreramajekodunmi #DevelopmentSpeaker #GrowthEnthusiast #Entrepreneurship #Management #Technology
Nisha Appanah Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/nishaappanah Solutions provider
Jacqueline Kamadi Website and Android Development Jacqueline Kamadi #DesignThinking
Uffa Modey www.linkedin.com/in/uffa-modey-239a22128 #DesignThinking #Innovation #DataAssessment
Dr ENIBOKUN OROBATOR Nigeria Medical practitioner https://www.linkedin.com/in/enibokun-orobator-md-00083897 #e-health #forwardthinking
Rosemary Asiedu Ghana Self employed https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosemary-asiedu-04a467138 #SocialMedia Activists
Bridget Nyirongo Malawi Assistant Systems Engineer (Software Development) https://www.linkedin.com/in/bridget-nyirongo-a0171355?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #SoftwareDevelopment#SoftwareRefactoring#Code4HER#
Eunice Gitau Kenya IT Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eunice-gitau-971b0616 #DataSecurity
fatma ben ayed Tunisia student https://www.linkedin.com/in/fatma-ben-ayed-0683a7136/ #xamarin #DesignThinking #mobile development #UWP
Mmabatho Motsamai Founder Mmabatho Motsamai #Blogging #ContentMarketing #DigitalInfluence
Juma Baldeh The Gambia Product Engineer LInkedIn Profile Mozilla, InSIST Global, The Gambia
Adwoa Adadzewa Afrifa Customer Success Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/adwoa-adadzewa-afrifa-b00b1479?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile Data Analytics
Nneka Offor Nigeria Founder https://ng.linkedin.com/in/nneka-offor-b4749855 #elearning #B2B #Onlinelearning #education
Marie Grace Umumararungu https://www.linkedin.com/in/umumararungu-grace-marie-04089247?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #hydraulic engineer, #civil engineer, #procurement officer, #Wash officer,
Rahmat Lasisi Nigeria Co Founder and CTO http://linkedin.com/in/rahmatlasisi #SoftwareDeveloper,#WomenInTech,#WebsiteDesigner,#TeamBuilder,#Strategiest,#RelationshipManager