If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 360, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Ella Gozie-Iwudoh CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/fliplearn-kids-3a08ab127/ #edtech #inspireachild #innovativeexpert
Dami Osude Technical Account Manager Dami Osude LinkedIn #CloudServices#ServiceManagement#CustomerService
Mercy Wafula Kenya Software Developer Mercy Wafula Developer
Nilza Rocha Cape Verde Computer engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilza-rocha-a6298534/ #SoftwareEngineer
Rahel Semu Ethiopia IT Officer and Android App Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahel-semu-038120a7/ #AndroidDeveloper
Mokgadi Vican Dikgale South Africa Test Analyst linkedin.com/in/mokgadi-vican-dikgale-7643a96b #Tester
Rakoto Anja Madagascar computer science about me #computerscience
Edna Karijo Kenya Founder Linkedin - Edna Karijo #DigitalMarketing #TechInnovation
Oluyomi Ogunniyi Ghana Real Estate Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/oluyomi-ogunniyi-5672418/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #DataAnalytics
Abneusa Manuel Mozambique Public Relations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/abneusa-manuel-59bb3411a/ #gamedevelopment #gamedesign #softwareengineer
Emma Macharia Kenya Communications Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-macharia-2a75b479/ #Communication #Marketing #Business #Startups #CommunicationsTechnology #BusinessStrategy
Dorcas Tshuma South Africa STEM Programme Director Dorcas Tshuma Linkedin Profile #STEM, #technology,#women, #girls,#science, #engineering, #techafrica, #STEMeducation, #coding, #maths
Lydia Aromolaran Nigeria Agent Network Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-aromolaran-90010898/ #MobileMoney #Financialinclusion
Abigail Stuart Ngwenya Zimbabwe IT PROJECT ASSISTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/abigail-s-ngwenya-599a912a/ #DataAnalytics #SAP #Troubleshooting #ITsupport #IBMcloud #CloudComputing #ProjectManagement #Python
Stephanie Ayayo KENYA Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ayayo-7b433376/ #EquipmentTroubleshooting #VideoShooting #webDesign