If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search:
Total Records Found: 392, showing 15 per page
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Bridget Nyirongo Malawi Assistant Systems Engineer (Software Development) www.linkedin.com/in/bridget-nyirongo-a0171355?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #SoftwareDevelopment#SoftwareRefactoring#Code4HER#
Eunice Gitau Kenya IT Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eunice-gitau-971b0616 #DataSecurity
fatma ben ayed Tunisia student www.linkedin.com/in/fatma-ben-ayed-0683a7136/ #xamarin #DesignThinking #mobile development #UWP
Mmabatho Motsamai Founder Mmabatho Motsamai #Blogging #ContentMarketing #DigitalInfluence
Juma Baldeh The Gambia Product Engineer LInkedIn Profile Mozilla, InSIST Global, The Gambia
Adwoa Adadzewa Afrifa Customer Success Associate www.linkedin.com/in/adwoa-adadzewa-afrifa-b00b1479?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile Data Analytics
Nneka Offor Nigeria Founder ng.linkedin.com/in/nneka-offor-b4749855 #elearning #B2B #Onlinelearning #education
Marie Grace Umumararungu www.linkedin.com/in/umumararungu-grace-marie-04089247?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #hydraulic engineer, #civil engineer, #procurement officer, #Wash officer,
Rahmat Lasisi Nigeria Co Founder and CTO http://linkedin.com/in/rahmatlasisi #SoftwareDeveloper,#WomenInTech,#WebsiteDesigner,#TeamBuilder,#Strategiest,#RelationshipManager
Phyllis Migwi Kenya Cloud Platform Digital Sales Leader, Europe www.linkedin.com/in/phyllis?trk=hp-identity-name #Innovation&EcosystemManagement, #cloudplatform, #cloud, #mentoring,
Kelechi Udoagwu Ghana Communications & Recruitment at MEST/Co-founder at Skrife Linkedin #marketing #communications #technology #content #entrepreneurship #youthempowerment #PR #communitymanagement
Miriam Wambui Kenya Project Coordinator Myriam Wambui #Feminist
BETTY MUTHOKA KENYA Electrical Engineer www.linkedin.com/in/betty-n-muthoka-64028068?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #Design sprint
Emelia Tuffour IT Consultant http://www.linkedin.com/in/emelia-tuffour-aa7b2433?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile #DataAnalytics
Gladys Maina Kenya Project Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/gladysmaina #Analysis #Processes #Projects