If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Dorine Nalo Kenya Manager IT Advisory Services www.linkedin.com/in/dorine-nalo-cisa-prince-2-practitioner-change-mngt-0857278/ #DataAnalytics #Robotics #Transformation Projects #Digital
Bieleu Konnang Aurelien Cameroon CEO, PROJECT MANAGER Of AGRIC Platform Aurelien Konnang #agric #agritech #agribusiness #agripreneurs #entrepreneurs #AgriCorporation
Jéssica Manhiça Mozambique Chief of Operations and Gender strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%A9ssica-manhi%C3%A7a-669b8694/ #Gender #talentmanager #operations #personalmarketing #transformationalspeaker
Ezinne Osuamadi Nigeria Volunteer www.linkedin.com/in/ezinne-osuamadi-216167146 #SheCodes
Primera Muthoni Waweru Product Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/primera-muthoni-acim-bsc-eng-88b01b3b/ #DataAnalytics
Jolyne Jelimo Kenya East Africa Administrator www.linkedin.com/in/jolyne-jelimo/ #Telecommunication,#coachkids,#VOIP,#Cybersecurity
Alice Musukwa Malawi Software developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-musukwa-b573a7129/ #softwareDeveloper
Lucinda Ockhuizen Namibia Co-Founder, COO & Director of Education, Research and Development - EdTech 3D division Linkedin profile #womenin3Dprinting #STEMed #edtech #3dprinting
Marion Karanja Kenya Digital Business Transformation Professional linkedIn #DigitalTransformation #Business Intelligence #BusinessDevelpoment
Mariem Mimouni Tunisia Trainer & Coach Linkedin #Leadership #Leaders4Tomorrow #ChangeMakers #Technology #Coding
Adea Natchiah-Blay Ghana Application Support www.linkedin.com/in/adea-n-blay-797a93116/ #WebDevelopment #DataAnalytics
Leah Ndikuwera Uganda MIS Specialist ug.linkedin.com/in/leahndikuwera #Innovation #ClientOriented #BigData #DevOps #SysAdmin #SQLServer #Cloud
Wadzanayi Kimberley Bwanya Techprenuer & Designer Linkedin Profile #uxdesign #frontend #design #illustrator #developer
Rahel Semu Ethiopia Associate IT Officer and Android App Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahel-semu-038120a7/ #AndroidDeveloper #Social Entrepreneur #Leader
Sharon Muchirawehondo I.T intern @ Plan International Sharon Muchirawehondo #DesignThinking#VOIPprojects#Technoprenuer