If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Ons Kharrat Tunisie Coach and TechGirls alumna ons kharrat #coach #DesignThinking #mobileAppsDevelopment #Technology
Liliane UWIZEYE France Telecom Engineer www.linkedin.com/in/liliane-uwizeye-1b102956/ #Mobilenetworks#3G/4G#performance#optimization#faultstroubleshooting
Hajar Bennouri Morocco IT PhD Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhajar/ #Wireless #IoT #BigData #Java #C++ #SmartCity
Irene Njoroge Kenya Cybersecurity Professional Irene Njoroge #Cybersecurity #Information Security #GovernanceRisk&Compliance #ISAudit
Aisha Amoka Nigeria www.linkedin.com/in/aishaamoka/ #WomeninSTEM #SystemAnalyst #Programmer
Sarah Khudze Malawi Software Developer www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-khudze-225399b9 #SoftwareDeveloper, #WebDeisgner, #GraphicDesigner, #MotivationalSpeaker, #Leader
Ella Gozie-Iwudoh CEO www.linkedin.com/in/fliplearn-kids-3a08ab127/ #edtech #inspireachild #innovativeexpert
Dami Osude Technical Account Manager Dami Osude LinkedIn #CloudServices#ServiceManagement#CustomerService
Mercy Wafula Kenya Software Developer Mercy Wafula Developer
Nilza Rocha Cape Verde Computer engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilza-rocha-a6298534/ #SoftwareEngineer
Mokgadi Vican Dikgale South Africa Test Analyst linkedin.com/in/mokgadi-vican-dikgale-7643a96b #Tester
Rakoto Anja Madagascar computer science about me #computerscience
Edna Karijo Kenya Founder Linkedin - Edna Karijo #DigitalMarketing #TechInnovation
Oluyomi Ogunniyi Ghana Real Estate Coordinator www.linkedin.com/in/oluyomi-ogunniyi-5672418/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #DataAnalytics
Abneusa Manuel Mozambique Public Relations Manager www.linkedin.com/in/abneusa-manuel-59bb3411a/ #gamedevelopment #gamedesign #softwareengineer