If you are interested in connecting with any of these ladies for press/recruitment etc please email us at partnerships@womenintechafrica.com and we will connect you with them via email.(please state why you would like to be connected to them in the email)

Search
PhotoFirst NameLast NameCountryJob TitleLinkedin UrlTags
Emma Macharia Kenya Communications Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-macharia-2a75b479/ #Communication #Marketing #Business #Startups #CommunicationsTechnology #BusinessStrategy
Dorcas Tshuma South Africa STEM Programme Director Dorcas Tshuma Linkedin Profile #STEM, #technology,#women, #girls,#science, #engineering, #techafrica, #STEMeducation, #coding, #maths
Lydia Aromolaran Nigeria Agent Network Manager www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-aromolaran-90010898/ #MobileMoney #Financialinclusion
Abigail Stuart Ngwenya Zimbabwe IT PROJECT ASSISTANT www.linkedin.com/in/abigail-s-ngwenya-599a912a/ #DataAnalytics #SAP #Troubleshooting #ITsupport #IBMcloud #CloudComputing #ProjectManagement #Python
Stephanie Ayayo KENYA Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ayayo-7b433376/ #EquipmentTroubleshooting #VideoShooting #webDesign
Thelma Quaye Network Director (CTO) www.linkedin.com/in/thelma-quaye-482bb68/ #Telecoms #NetworkDesign #Projectmanagement #Peoplemanagement #NetworkOperations
Clara Mloza-Banda Information Systems Auditor www.linkedin.com/in/clara-mloza-banda-a2744391/ #ICT4D #DataAnalytics #CISA
Afia Bobia Amanfo Co-Founder Linkedin Profile #digitalmarketing, #edutech, #socialenterprise
mary nduriri www.linkedin.com/in/mary-nduriri #computertechnician
Diana Kamwibua KENYA Customer Service Advisor Diana Kamwibua #CLOUD #BIGDATA #SALES #BUSINESSDEVELOPMENT #ACCOUNTEXECUTIVE #SALESCONSULTANT
DORCAS CHEPKOECH STUDENT www.linkedin.com/in/dorcas-chepkoech-3b037213a/?trk=uno-choose-ge-no-intent&dl=no #solutionoriented
Olatorera Oniru Chief Executive Officer https://ng.linkedin.com/in/olatoreramajekodunmi #DevelopmentSpeaker #GrowthEnthusiast #Entrepreneurship #Management #Technology
Nisha Appanah Managing Director www.linkedin.com/in/nishaappanah Solutions provider
Jacqueline Kamadi Website and Android Development Jacqueline Kamadi #DesignThinking
Uffa Modey www.linkedin.com/in/uffa-modey-239a22128 #DesignThinking #Innovation #DataAssessment